Artwork and track list revealed

Less than two weeks before the 19th of October and the release of "In Time With Gravity" we feel that it's time to share the cover artwork of Ismini Christakopoulou and the track list of the album.

1. Crossing
2. Mute
3. Waves
4. In Time With Gravity
5. Rotterdam
6. The Stranger: Funeral
7. The Stranger: Killing
8: The Stranger: Verdict

Soon now...